Delete Account
Manage the deletion of your personal data
What data is deleted?
The following will be deleted: your user profile, progress, body measurements, photos, workout and meal plans, fasting history, step counts, challenge registrations, contact messages, questions, testimonials, and subscription. Your Stripe subscription will be canceled.
Data retained
Stripe retains transaction information for legal and tax requirements. This information is kept on Stripe servers, not in our app.
If you no longer have access to the app or prefer to request deletion by email, enter your email and we will process your request.